Diocesan Sunday Cycle of Prayer



“I do not cease to give thanks for you, remembering you in my prayers, that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give you the Spirit of wisdom and of revelation in the knowledge of him”  Eph. 1:16–17


Each Sunday our churches pray for a specific church in the Anglican Diocese of the Carolinas. Join us. You may download here (2024 ADOC Cycle of Prayer Calendar) or pray below.

 

 

ANGLICAN DIOCESE OF THE CAROLINAS

2024 CYCLE OF PRAYER CALENDAR

Sunday, January 7, 2024 – Church of the Resurrection, Angier, NC The Rev. Bill Steinberg

Sunday, January 14, 2024 – Church of the Ascension, Anderson, SC The Rev. Chase Edgar

Sunday, January 21, 2024 – St. Simons Anglican Mission, St. Simons, GA The Rev. Phil Ashey

Sunday, January 28, 2024 – Redeemer Anglican, Asheville, NC The Rev. Gary Ball

Sunday, February 4, 2024 – St.  Mary Magdalene, Camden, SC The Rev. Bill Owen

Sunday, February 11, 2024 – Wilmore Anglican, Wilmore, KY The Rev. Rick Durrance

Sunday, February 18, 2024 – All Saints Church, Weddington, NC The Rev. Filmore Strunk

Sunday, February 25, 2024 – St. Andrew’s City Church, Charleston, SC The Rev. Rusty Graves

Sunday, March 3, 2024 – Holy Trinity Anglican, Johnson City, TN The Rev. Todd Hare

Sunday, March 10, 2024 – Church of the Apostles, Charlotte, NC The Rev. Matt Grimsley

Sunday, March 17, 2024 – St. Andrew’s Park Circle, North Charleston, The Rev. Dave Libbon

Sunday, March 24, 2024 – All Souls Anglican, Concord, NC The Rev. John Gullett

Sunday, March 31, 2024 – Christ the Redeemer, Pendleton, SC The Rev. Luke Rasmussen

Sunday, April 7, 2024 – Church of the Good Shepherd, Cornelius, NC Rector Search Process

Sunday, April 14, 2024 – Cathedral Church of the Apostles, Columbia, SC The Rev. John Barr

Sunday, April 21, 2024 – Cornerstone Anglican, Durham, NC The Rev. Matt Hoehn

Sunday, April 28, 2024 – St. Paul’s Church, Greenville, SC The Rev. T. Brown

Sunday, May 5, 2024 – St. Andrews Church, Edneyville, NC The Rev. Gerald Lyda

Sunday, May 12, 2024- Village Church, Greenville, SC The Rev. Seth Cain

Sunday, May 19, 2024 – Tree of Life Anglican, Garner, NC The Rev. Patrick Dominguez

Sunday, May 26, 2024 – St. James Anglican Church, Lake Wylie, SC The Rev. John Riebe

Sunday, June 2, 2024 – Grace Anglican, Gastonia, NC The Rev. Jeremiah Caughran

Sunday, June 9, 2024 – All Souls Church, Lexington, SC The Rev. Josh Fink

Sunday, June 16, 2024 – St. Jude’s, Huntersville, NC The Rev. Clay Thompson

Sunday, June 23, 2024 – Union Anglican, Morganton, NC The Rev. Travis Hallman

Sunday, June 30, 2024 – St. Andrew’s Church, Mt. Pleasant, SC The Rt. Rev. Steve Wood

Sunday, July 7, 2024 – St. James Church, Mt. Pleasant, NC The Rev. Todd Davis

Sunday, July 14, 2024 – Christ Church, Murrells Inlet, SC The Rev. Eric Speece

Sunday, July 21, 2024 – Church of the Outer Banks, Nags Head, NC The Rev. Jamie Smith

Sunday, July 28, 2024 – Grace Anglican Church, New Bern, NC The Rev. Steve Savia

Sunday, August 4, 2024 – Church of the Holy Trinity, North Augusta, The Rev. Ross Guthrie

Sunday, August 11, 2024 – Church of the Apostles, Raleigh, NC The Rev. Nick Comiskey

Sunday, August 18, 2024 – All Saints Church, Pawleys Island, SC The Rev. Rob Grafe

Sunday, August 25, 2024 – Church of the Holy Cross, Raleigh, NC The Rev. Jon Minns

Sunday, September 1, 2024 – Church of the Resurrection, Rock Hill, SC The Rev. Bill Scott

Sunday, September 8, 2024 – Holy Trinity, Raleigh, NC The Rev. John Yates

Sunday, September 15, 2024 – Grace Church, Washington, NC The Rev. Josh Yoder

Sunday, September 22, 2024 – Harvest Church, Simpsonville, SC The Rev. Travis Abercrombie

Sunday, September 29, 2024 – Vine of the Mountains, Waynesville, NC The Rev. Owen Fulghum

Sunday, October 6, 2024 – The Gathering Church, Spartanburg, SC The Rev. Mike Myers

Sunday, October 13, 2024 – Church of the Resurrection, Angier, NC The Rev. Bill Steinberg

Sunday, October 20, 2024 – Church of the Ascension, Anderson, SC The Rev. Chase Edgar

Sunday, October 27, 2024 – St. Simons Anglican Mission, St. Simons, GA The Rev. Phil Ashey

Sunday, November 3, 2024 – Redeemer A­nglican, Asheville, NC The Rev. Gary Ball

Sunday, November 10, 2024 – St.  Mary Magdalene, Camden, SC The Rev. Bill Owen

Sunday, November 17, 2024 – Wilmore Anglican, Wilmore, KY The Rev. Rick Durrance

Sunday, November 24, 2024 – All Saints Church, Weddington, NC The Rev. Filmore Strunk

Sunday, December 1, 2024 – St. Andrew’s City Church, Charleston, SC The Rev. Rusty Graves

Sunday, December 8, 2024 – Holy Trinity Anglican, Johnson City, TN The Rev. Todd Hare

Sunday, December 15, 2024 – Church of the Apostles, Charlotte, NC The Rev. Matt Grimsley

Sunday, December 22, 2024 – St. Andrew’s Park Circle, North Charleston, The Rev. Dave Libbon

Sunday, December 29, 2024 – All Souls Anglican, Concord, NC The Rev. John Gullett

Edit